Dinslaken | Innovative and cosmopolitan.

Dinslaken is the place for engineering, sales and service our machinery and equipment. At the same time we produce at our location in West Germany, our horizontal packaging machines, drum dryer, Even flow hoppers and smaller series conveyors. Due to the new administrative building and good technical equipment we are able to receive international customers, to convince you of our investment concepts and the quality of our machines and equipment.

Engieering and Sales:

Gillenkirch
Engineering & Sales GmbH
Erlenstr. 90
46539 Dinslaken
Germany
Fon +49 (0)2064 4969-0
Fax +49 (0)2064 4969-69
info@gillenkirch.com

Production:

Gillenkirch GmbH Packaging Systems
Erlenstrasse 90
46539 Dinslaken
Germany

Bremervörde | Flexible and Powerful.

Bremervörde is the production base of Gillenkirch GmbH Conveyor Systems & Automation. In northern Germany, we have a total floor space of 3000 square meters and the location is ideal for large machines and numerous transport systems. With the enlargement of the building, we installed a modern production line for the manufacture of conveyor belts and we are now able to order and produce flexible. Due to the good technical conditions and infrastructure we are able to load several trucks or shipping containers in a day in order to ensure on-time delivery.

Gillenkirch GmbH Fördersysteme & Automation
Im Stüh 2
27432 Bremervörde
Germany
Fon: + 49 (0) 4761 / 9314-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 4761 / 9314-93
Email: info-elm@gillenkirch.com

Jihlava | Qualified and Experienced.

Jihlava is the production base of Fresh link and Packaging Solutions. In the Czech Republic, we have a qualified and experienced team for a high quality machine and plant production. Due to the current dynamic developments and increased demand in engineering, especially in the industrial segment, we plan together with Fresh Link to ramp up production for the year 2015/2016. At the site we merge our long experience for optimum order processing in order to effectively implement successful worldwide investment projects.

Fresh Link and Packaging Solutions
Antonínův Důl 107
586 02 Jihlava
Czech Republik
Fon:    +420 564 040 461
Email: info@fresh-link.cz
Web:   www.fresh-link.cz

Dinslaken | Innovativ und weltoffen.

Dinslaken ist der Sitz für die Enwicklung, den Verkauf und den Service unserer Maschinen und Anlagen. Gleichzeitig produzieren wir an unserem Standort in Westdeutschland unsere horizontalen Verpackungsmaschinen, Walzentrockner, Even Flows und kleinere Serien Förderbänder. Aufgrund des neuen Verwaltungsgebäudes und der guten technischen Aussatttung sind wir in der Lage, internationale Kunden zu empfangen, um Sie von unseren Anlagenkonzepten und der Qualität unserer Maschinen zu überzeugen.

Planung und Verkauf:

Gillenkirch Engineering and Sales GmbH
Erlenstr. 90
46539 Dinslaken
Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 2064 4969-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4969-69
info@gillenkirch.com

Produktion:

Gillenkirch GmbH Packaging Systems
Erlenstr. 90
46539 Dinslaken
Germany

Bremervörde | Flexibel und Leistungsstark.

Bremervörde ist der Produktionsstandort von Gillenkirch GmbH Fördersysteme & Automation. In Norddeutschland verfügen wir über eine Nutzfläche von insgesamt 3000 m² und der Standort ist optimal geeignet für die Herstellung großer Maschinen und zahlreicher Fördersysteme. Im Zuge der Erweiterung des Gebäudes installierten wir eine moderne Fertigungsstraße zur Herstellung der Förderbänder und sind nun in der Lage, auftragsbezogen und flexibel zu produzieren. Aufgrund der guten technischen Voraussetzungen und der Infrastruktur können wir mehrere LKW bzw. Überseecontainer an einem Tag beladen und so für eine termingerechte Auslieferung garantieren.

Gillenkirch GmbH Fördersysteme & Automation
Im Stüh 2
27432 Bremervörde
Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 4761 9314-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4761 9314-93
info-elm@gillenkirch.com

Jihlava | Qualifiziert und Erfahren. 

Jihlava ist der Produktionsstandort von Fresh Link and Packaging Solutions. In der Tschechischen Republik verfügen wir über ein qualifiziertes und erfahrenes Team für eine hochwertige Maschinen- und Anlagenproduktion. Aufgrund der aktuellen, dynamischen Entwicklungen und der gestiegenen Nachfrage im Anlagenbau, speziell im industriellen Segment, planen wir gemeinsam mit Fresh Link den Ausbau der Produktion für das Jahr 2015/2016. Am Standort verschmelzen wir unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen für eine optimale Auftragsabwicklung, um nachhaltig weltweit Anlagenprojekte erfolgreich zu realisieren.

Fresh Link and Packaging Solutions
Antonínův Důl 107
586 02 Jihlava
Czech Republic

Fon: +420 564 040 461
info@fresh-link.cz
www.fresh-link.cz